SnapClicker has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 3 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Sunday, 29 August 2010

Ninja Tuners

As part of the celebrations of Ninja Tune's 20th year, they are handing out a slew of FREE downloads, each one only having a limited time...... Go here and get the KILLER Kid Koala Solid Steel Mixtape that never managed to see the light of day due to copyright bizzle....

Here's the tracklist. 2 days left from this post.... sign up and get emails about future freebies

Boards of canada - "Everything you do is a Balloon"
Jay Jay Johanson - "I’m Older Now"
Isan - "Recently in the Sahara"
Bjork - "Amphibian"
Buckminster Fuzeboard - "Return of the Pretzel Stretch"
Autechre - "Krib"
Radiohead - "Motion Picture Soundtrack"
Air - "Le Voyage de Penelope"
Amon Tobin - "Natureland"
Bonobo - "Magic man"
Land of the Loops - "Single Girl"
The Herbaliser - "Mrs Chombee Takes the Plunge (PC Mix)"
Fembots - "John and Irene"
Funki Porcini - "Purrrfect"
White Mud Freeway - "Man With Gun Man With None"
Henry Mancini - "Moon River"
Dan the Automator - "Lonely Man"

No comments:

Post a Comment